Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    mtbr member
    Reputation:
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    211

    Virtual partner - course

    I set up a course a while back and ran it again for the first time today with the virtual partner. My question is, if I run it in a faster time will it update the course with the fastest time each time I improve?
    Thanks!
    Randy

  2. #2
    Slow climbin' clyde
    Reputation:
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    190
    Nope. You would delete the old slower course, save your new history item as a course with the same name, and push it back to your Edge.
    “Every time I see an adult on a bicycle, I no longer despair for the future of the human race.” - H.G. Wells

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •