mtbr member
    Jan 2007

New question here. 2007 MK III Team

First post, sorry if it's the wrong spot.

Where are the deals on the new 2007 MK III Team? Any prefered online vendors?

Thanks in advance.

Black Lion
    Quote Originally Posted by ecrock45
    First post, sorry if it's the wrong spot.

Where are the deals on the new 2007 MK III Team? Any prefered online vendors?

Thanks in advance.
    deals on 07 bikes. They are barely out of the gates.
    Voltron

mtbr member
    Jan 2007
    You can tell I'm new to this huh? So when in 2007 do the 2007 models start to show up? And since they're not even out yet I should expect the deals to come this time next year when we're waiting for the 2008's. Guess this is where I start to try to find a deal on an 06 then? Thanks for heads up.

mtbr member
    Guess this is where I start to try to find a deal on an 06 then? Thanks for heads up.
    Go with the MKIII Expert w/ the Pike fork.

http://www.rscycle.com/s.nl/sc.7/category.55/.f

mtbr member
    Jan 2007
    I'm a clyde(220, 6ft) but ride mostly in Florida so no drops or anything like that for me. Any parts I should look to upgrade/change due to my weight? And yes I will go familiarize myself with the Clyde section and the others that review/discuss the individual parts on the 2006 MK III Expert.

mtbr member
    I'm a clyde(220, 6ft) but ride mostly in Florida so no drops or anything like that for me. Any parts I should look to upgrade/change due to my weight? And yes I will go familiarize myself with the Clyde section and the others that review/discuss the individual parts on the 2006 MK III Expert.