mtbr member

Guinness Foam Mojo

I am about to buy a new Mojo and am having a hard time deciding between the clear nude carbon or Guinness foam. I have already seen plenty of nude carbon, nuclear pesto and eddy orange Mojos but not one Guinness foam. Can someone help me out? I am sure that there are plenty of pictures already up but I haven't figured out how to navigate yet. I would love to see some photos of Guinness Foam Mojos.

Thanks

mtbr member
    Jul 2007

Splattered Guinness Foam

Ignore the rocket launcher on the handlebar. Nobody is supposed to know what I do for a living.
    Attached Images Attached Images

mtbr member
    Thanks. I can't wait to get mine.

Geritol Power

That's a beautiful bike

You Mojo dudes are killing me. My wife's gonna be pissed when I come home with another bike.

I wanna rocket launcher too

holding back the darkness
    Sorry to make the gratuitous plug for my blog... but click on my signature for some pics of my beauty.
    **** censorship

mtbr member
    I had trouble trying to watch the vidoes,the videos come on behind the picture,am I doing something wrong?Cool blog,I enjoyed the pics.
    milesW

Sorry about that.. having some tech difficulties with that.... they're just randomly searched vids... nothing specific to the bike there. Go Guiness. I do get the occasional "what color is that... Spring Semen?" Comments from my jack@ss friends, but other than that the color is great.
    **** censorship

mtbr member

Sorry to make the gratuitous plug for my blog... but click on my signature for some p

Thanks,
    I actually checked out your blog earlier.
    What happened to your Mojo?

Oh... that. A minor inconvienence really. Ibis came thru in their traditional superheroic way and got me up and running in a ridiculously finite amount of time.
    **** censorship

mtbr member