mtbr member

Any Bluetooth HRM devices that work with iPhone?

am currently using Sports Tracker with the Bluetooth HRM with my Galaxy S2. Sports Tracker and the HRM work great, I just can't stand this phone. Unfortunately, the Bluetooth HRM doesn't work with iPhone, which is what I want to go back to. Are there any similar apps with a Bluetooth HRM that work with iPhone?
    “You see us? We’re the people kicking your a*s. Fear us, because we will kill you, motherfu*ker,”*

-Chris Kyle

mtbr member
    I guess not...
    “You see us? We’re the people kicking your a*s. Fear us, because we will kill you, motherfu*ker,”*

-Chris Kyle

mtbr member
    It looks like there are quite a few, Google is your friend
    Bluetooth HRM that work with iPhone - Google Search

mtbr member
    Jun 2012
    I have been using a Wahoo BT heart rate strap for several months on the iphone 4s. works great.

mtbr member
    I should have been more specific. Looking for something that works similar to this. I guess I'm looking for a recommendation.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Any Bluetooth HRM devices that work with iPhone?-screenshot_2012-09-25-11-42-36.png  

Any Bluetooth HRM devices that work with iPhone?-screenshot_2012-09-25-11-42-52.png  

-Chris Kyle

Quote Originally Posted by desert guy View Post
    I should have been more specific. Looking for something that works similar to this. I guess I'm looking for a recommendation.
    that's just an app that interprets the HRM strap data. data from any HRM can be interpreted that way. in fact, you could probably import a .gpx file with HRM data into MS Excel and make a HRM graph that looks like that. it's just a histogram.

mtbr member
    Jun 2012
    Tons of apps, each with differences. The Wahoo Fitness app works well with a good break out of the heart rate zones. I use Endomondo when riding as I think the GPS tracking is a bit better. Also tried Mountainbikepro, MapmyFitness, and a couple others.