mtbr member

Smile Whats your opinio about Warp Ds-2?

hi there.

I want by a Warp DS2 for 320$.(it works a few)
    do you recommand it?
    it is my first giant.
    I am not a professional user but I want have good choice.
    TX.

R.I.P. DogFriend
    Very entry level, but if it is in very good condition and well maintained, it's not a bad choice for that amount. I don't know what else is available for that amount of money where you live, but the most important thing is that it fits properly. I know a lot of people got started on the Warp models and there isn't much else as far as full suspension goes in that price range that would be worth your consideration.

I hope you'll continue to post and show us some pics from your local riding areas.

FYI: There is at least one other rider from your area here: SABER_MTB

mtbr member

Smile

Quote Originally Posted by jeffj
    Very entry level, but if it is in very good condition and well maintained, it's not a bad choice for that amount. I don't know what else is available for that amount of money where you live, but the most important thing is that it fits properly. I know a lot of people got started on the Warp models and there isn't much else as far as full suspension goes in that price range that would be worth your consideration.

I hope you'll continue to post and show us some pics from your local riding areas.

FYI: There is at least one other rider from your area here: SABER_MTB

tanx.
    my budget is 650$
    I Live in iran.(try to put some picture of my riding areas)
    our dealer brings all models of giant.
    here is some model with price:
    Boulder SE : 300$
    Iguana Disc : 800$
    Yukon USA : 620$
    Rincon USA : 560$
    after Iguana disc Wich one of them you recommend?

one of my friend want to sell a cannondale F700 carbon fiber with this features:
    - hand made in USA
    - carbon fiber wheels
    - carbon fiber handle bars
    - shimano XT set