mtbr member
    Apr 2012

Please Help - Ballpark Price for a 2006 Trance 2?

I am a newbie in need of advice. I have a chance to buy a 2006 Trance 2 that has been garaged, collecting dust and not seen a trail. It's stock with no changes. I still need to fully inspect it, but if it is truly lightly used, what is a fair price to pay? A ballpark figure would be a great help. Thank you!
    Last edited by LifeIsGoodInColorado; 04-17-2012 at 06:58 PM.

mtbr member
    Apr 2012
    Bueller? Bueller? Anyone? Come on & help a brotha out!

mtbr member
    Feb 2004
    ballpark, I say $500, max. I sold my 06 Reign, in excellent condition, in 09 for $700. It is now 2012, whether the bike has been ridden or not.

mtbr member
    Apr 2012
    Thank you for the response, I really appreciate your help!

mtbr member
    500 or less, offer 400 after inspection to see what happens.

mtbr member
    Apr 2012
    Thank you both! I needed some frame of reference because they are asking $750. I am inspecting the bike this evening. Hopefully it's really all they say, but now I won't overpay.

mtbr member
    Apr 2012