mtbr member
    Dec 2012

DH Free riders.. Show some love for the trails.. check this out..

Hey there, this is the third time ive tried to post so this better work this time.. id like to generate some interest.. im a trail builder from Clearwater BC and i want to see it get out there and seen and whoever wants to come ride it can.. looking for building support and ideas and exposure.. please just check out this page and give it a like..

https://www.facebook.com/ClearwaterD...gTrailBuilding
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails DH Free riders.. Show some love for the trails.. check this out..-img_1400.jpg  

Last edited by DSprocket; 12-11-2012 at 11:57 PM.

mtbr member
    Nice work, is it on crown or private land?
    Probably the wrong time of year for people to ride it. I'm a fair bit north of you, but I've been snowed off the trails for more than a month.

mtbr member
    Dec 2012
    A lot of this trail is on a friends property that i might end up owning one day.. but the beggining of it starts on crown land.. it was all rideable up till about a week ago when we got a foot of snow.. please like the facebook page.. the building is only gonna get better and the page is the only link to the trail anywhere.. the locals here dont know of the trail and you will never find it without that fb page..

mtbr member
    Dec 2012
    Heres another Pic to show now go check out my fb page !!!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails DH Free riders.. Show some love for the trails.. check this out..-img_1444.jpg  

mtbr member
    ... that last pic is damn steep. Looks like fun

mtbr member
    Dec 2012
    Heres a different angle..
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails DH Free riders.. Show some love for the trails.. check this out..-img_1442.jpg  

mtbr member
    Those woodwork would be gone in a week from where I live haha.
    Folangag

mtbr member
    Dec 2012