Thread: KHS xc904r

mtbr member

KHS xc904r

WOW!! I am finally getting out on my bike and I can't believe how nice this is. Keep in mind this is my first Full Suspension as I rode a hardtail since I started riding Mt. Bikes about 13 years ago. It's stiff in the tail laterally: SID Front fork is superb: Climbs amazing when not locked out and then I have the option of locking out either shock remotly: Light weight around 25 lbs. Love to hear about other riders with his bike and their thoughts.

I bike long tyme.