Trail Tire TV on blogger

Trail building school...

latest info on the April trail building class...
    Trail building school...-295003_10151391930199464_1684556803_n.jpg
    Going to try and bring Trail Tire TV back. go take a look... http://trailtiretv.blogspot.com/

banned
    Jan 2013
    Do they need any more instructors? I have lots of experience building trails. I am partly responsible for mogul 3 at rp and my future work at CP. Please pass along my info. TY

Delirious Tuck
    RP? CP?

Have you been through any of the IMBA and NEMBA schools in the past?

banned
    Jan 2013
    I have masters degree in hammering. Thats all I need. I see a forest...I see a trail and act upon that vision. Im what you call a rogue trail builder. Ok so maybe I didnt "alter" those trails. I have thought about adding miles to both. I'm always willing to learn. ROCK ON FRIAR!!!!!!

Delirious Tuck
    Always learning is key, I always try to find better builders and get their advice, and work with others I don't always work with to get their insight and learn new tricks.

Sorry... been dealing with people "altering" legit lines and features this year and it really has a bug in my ear. i.e. built something shiny, new, and challenging with stakeholder engagement/approval and then have it dumbed down a couple days later and then fix it and then dumbed down... on and on. Sucks that people alter stuff they never built or would have never thought to build and then have to fight that mentality.

banned
    Jan 2013
    Nothing worse than messing with someones hard work. I wish some would have more of an imagination sometime and come up with really cool features instead of the same old moguls or pile of dead sticks. The local builders around here lack vision.

mtbr member
    Quote Originally Posted by The OLE Bagger View Post