Thread: stolen bike!

actually, on a goat now.

Caution;  Merge;  Workers Ahead! stolen bike!

hello, i would first like to thank you for having the kindness to look at this.
    but now, to business. and grim business it is. it's always that way with bike theives, though, i guess.

Diamondback Mission 3

fox 36 float rc2 fork
    fox dhx air 3.0 shock
    mavic ex 823 hoops w/ dt swiss 440 hubs w/RWS in the rear
    truvativ holzfeller crankset w/MRP party crasher bash guard
    shimano deore brakes w/ avid g2 203mm rotor in front, avid g2 160mm in rear.
    x-9 drivetrain, w/ xt front der.

if you see this bike, please message me on here or something, or call the shop i work at, which would be The Bike Shop at (970)243-0807

but most of all, if you see this bike, please kick whoever is riding it in the head really really hard.

THANKS!!
    heads up, i work in a shop that sells cannondale, cervelo, diamondback, raleigh, and niner. now you know.

Tigers love pepper...
    Bummer. Will keep an eye out for it. Hopefully D-line and Doug and the other shop guys in town see this as well. I assume it disappeared here (GJ)?

Are you keeping an eye on craigslist and eBay?

actually, on a goat now.
    yeah, the other shops are on look out too already. yep, right out of my driveway, right around 29 and F1/2.

i certainly am, and one of my co-workers told about a website dedicated to stolen outdoor goods, karmaarmy.com, so that should be helpful too.
    heads up, i work in a shop that sells cannondale, cervelo, diamondback, raleigh, and niner. now you know.

mtbr member
    That sucks real bad. I've a had a few bikes stolen and it was one of the few times in my life I have felt the urge towards violence. Keeping an eye out and a fist clenched....

mtbr member
    Aug 2008