Kaj
    mtbr member

Ibis & Felt Demos at Full Cycle

We have 2 demo days coming up where you can try some bikes for Free at our Boulder and Fort Collins shops.

Free is good.

The Ibis demo fleet, which has Mojo HD's, Mojo's galore, plus some Hakkaluggi's and Tranny's will be at stores the next week.

Sunday May 8th, Ibis Demo in Boulder 10am to 5pm, 1795 Pearl Street Location. This is mother's day, so bring your mom and buy her a bike

Wednesday May 11th, Ibis Demo in Fort Collins 10am to 6pm, 2101 S. College Fort Collins

Bring your license, CC, shoes/pedals and be ready to have fun
    Last edited by Kaj; 05-03-2011 at 08:38 PM.
    Our Shops in Fort Collins and Boulder www.fullcyclebikes.com -- doing the mountainbike thing since '82

mtbr member
    Apr 2011
    i am new to colorado, actually just moved to usa recently. looking for new bike and mojo hd is on the top of my shortlist. this would be great oportunity to try the bike out. how does the demo day work? do i need to make reservation? do i get to take it to trail or is it just in streets? i googled the store location and looks like it is downtown? not sure how this whole demo day work?

you wrote to bring CC. what does that mean?

Kaj
    mtbr member
    Hi Cavo,

CC means bring your credit card, we need that and a license to demo. There's no charge on the demo though.

We can take reservations for the bikes, just call the shop: Boulder (303 440 1002), Fort Collins (484 1800). We'll only hold the reservations for 5 minutes past the time, so if you are running late call ahead

You should plan on getting the bike and going straight to the trail, we'll have a close trail recommendation.

See you there. Oh, and the Mojo HD does rock, you'll like it.
    Our Shops in Fort Collins and Boulder www.fullcyclebikes.com -- doing the mountainbike thing since '82

mtbr member
    Will Ibis have the new Mojo SLR their?

Erik

Kaj
    mtbr member
    I don't think they'll have the SL-R, but I'm checking with them