Thread: 6' 2" 140 lbs.

Really, I'm not.
    Jun 2007

6' 2" 140 lbs.

I'm not "big" per say but some consider me tall. (I'm actually just a hair under 6' 3".)

mtbr member
    May 2004
    Wow.

that is skinny.

R.I.P. DogFriend
    When I was in HS, I was 6'5" and 145lbs as a sophomore and only about 155-160 when I graduated, but didn't become an official "clyde" until after 30 years of age. It didn't matter what or how much I ate, I couldn't sell my soul to gain a pound. Now it seems like just the opposite....

mtbr member
    May 2007
    ZOMGZ that's a tiny fella

mtbr member
    Put some stones in your pockts and feel at home

Glad to Be Alive
    i though 5 foot 11 inches and 132 was skinny ...that was my graduating weight from High school
    the trick is ENJOYING YOUR LIFE EACH DAY, don't waste them away wishing for better days

mtbr Buckeye...in Austin
    Wow, i can't remember when I weighed that little.

I gradutated HS at 6'6" 193. not up to 255. need to get down to 235, which is still over my POS "ideal" of 217.

6'3" and 145....go eat a cheeseburger...make it a triple.

You've got to be grossly underweight for your size. Like unhealthy underweight.

150 lbs for a 5'0" man plus 3, 4 or 5 lbs per inch depending on frame size (S M or L).

so at 6'3, I'll go medium frame.....150 + 15x4 = 210!

Dat's nutz!

was there a question or did you just want us to comment on your weight, or lack there of?

El Pollo Diablo
    being that skinny can't possibly be healthy...
    Hell, I'm too skinny (borderline scrawny looking) at 200 (6'3'') yeah, I'd be concerned if I were you.

you're out of place here I think, not monsterously tall, and for sure nowhere near needing heavy duty gear for your weight.

mtbr member

Anorexic

Are you Nicole Richie's brother?

I am a proud clyde at 6'2" 180lbs.
    Sit and spin my ass...

El Pollo Diablo
    zion, you aren't a clyde either!
    :P