Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Claymore

canuck

Claymore

crappy cell picbut threw it together today to check it out.

will be swapping some stuff out the next couple of weeks

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

I'm with stupid
    I wish i could afford to get one of those. Nice bike let us know a ride review when you get some time in.

mtbr member
    Got mine last Friday. I'll move some pictures over from another thread. Did you get a sag indicator with your delivery?

canuck
    I'll be riding it this fri ..I hope.

it's not quite finished, I just threw it together at the end of the day ( to tease my coworker) then we split to the brewery...

hopefully have some action shots soon

mtbr member
    Or just click on my user gallery for pics. I'm still a little new to this. What pedals are you going with?

canuck
    well.. as of now im using wtb 6 dollar pedals that were under my bench...

I ordered a sunline flat bar and thompson stem today
    next will be a new adj post and chain guide Ill use my saints and truvative guide for now.

a little at a time...

oh yeah took it for a quick ride at lunch road a log from the boat ramp and slipped in the rain.OOPS!
    scratch the ***** out of the fork.

but it is a manual king I can cost it untill I run out of road!

no big jumps yet.

But heading to post canyon fri after noon for the weekend so I'll get some good riding in then.

mtbr member
    Jun 2011
    Hi,

Interested to know how you've been getting on with it. Have been looking around the internet but not found too much about the Claymore.

Out of interest, what weight / size is it?

Cheers

mtbr member
    Jul 2011
    Would be interested in this info as well. Looking to buy either a Specialized Enduro Evo (which I test rode and loved) or Cannondale Claymore 2. Haven't been able to test ride the Claymore yet since they are really hard to find. What are the climbing capabilities of these bikes?

Thanks!

mtbr member
    Jun 2011