mtbr member
    Jul 2007

Suspension center opening soon in San Diego

Just thought I would let yall know

Geritol Power

Interesting

What? That's all we get? No opening in spring of 2008 or anything?

Silence and Thunder...
    Hey Drake, you're the Focus guy, right?
    Give us more info, dude...
    When, Where...etc...
    ...every day sends future to past...

Lord of the Chainrings
    More info please!
    The only "suspension center" that I know of in San Diego is Bilstein.
    "Hesitation is the Mother of Failure!"

~~ 951 for Dirt & Roadster for Asphalt ~~

mtbr member
    Jul 2007
    I did own a Focus and do occasional content for Focus Mag MTB, but I thought I would let some people know I am openeing a service center for MTB suspension , carrying products for and doing factory rebuilds as well as custom tuning. I have been servicing forks/shocks for 10+ yrs. and have the knowledge, industry support, tools, and customer support to follow . I have been doing so cal shop contract sevice for some time and feel as though there is a need for this. Fox,Rockshox, Marzocchi,Manitou,CaneCreek, Progressive 5th, are all my specialty. Email @ isotuned@yahoo.com if you want more info or have questions

NEWBIE WAN KENOBI
    nice ! thats great to know, i own bunch of rockshox forks and i need it serviced from time to time. where are you located at ?
    DO YOU BUTT QUEEF ?

mtbr member
    Jul 2007
    Email me @ isotuned@yahoo.com

i can't type the letter s
    Quote Originally Posted by DRAKETHOMAS
    Hey, quit messin' around on the internet and start building my wheel, ya slacker.

Can you guess who this is, my first name starts with a T and it's not teddy. I'll be calling you later today bro.

Lord of the Chainrings
    Ok, how about a web site?
    "Hesitation is the Mother of Failure!"

~~ 951 for Dirt & Roadster for Asphalt ~~

mtbr member
    Jul 2007