mtbr member
    Mar 2013

recommended bags

Hi all i am looking at doing some bikepacking this summer, but i have absolutely no experience in this field of the sport. I was wandering if you guys had any ideas for high quality but also inexpensive bags that will be suitable for a one to two night trip . I also need to know how mine bags i should run with, i am a noob to bikepacking but i have been camping and backpacking my whole life, so i am used to packing light and tight. btw i am running a 18 inch HT and the riding i will be doing will be mostly be XC.
    Last edited by Eat, Drink, Live,MTB; 03-30-2013 at 07:35 PM.

mtbr member
    Aug 2012
    I'm not the type of person who rags on someone for spelling, grammar, and punctuation in an internet forum, however, comma, your above post is so lacking it's almost unreadable. I was going to give you the benefit of the doubt that English wasn't your primary language, but your profile says you're from California. Wow. Just, wow.

mtbr member
    Mar 2013
    Quote Originally Posted by hikernks View Post
    I'm not the type of person who rags on someone for spelling, grammar, and punctuation in an internet forum, however, comma, your above post is so lacking it's almost unreadable. I was going to give you the benefit of the doubt that English wasn't your primary language, but your profile says you're from California. Wow. Just, wow.
    I may not be the best in English but i am top of my class in math. We all have are up and downs, English is mine. We're not all perfect like you.

mtbr member
    Quote Originally Posted by hikernks View Post

Wow just wow, I understood his post just fine.

mtbr member
    Mar 2013
    Quote Originally Posted by CabezaShok View Post
    Wow just wow, I understood his post just fine.
    Thank you, now back to my question.

mtbr member