Mtbr's 2016 Winter Biking GearReviews and Roundups

FAT BIKES

WINTER APPAREL

TRAINERS

mtbr member

Any homebrewers in here?

I have a couple about ready for kegs now. AHBS's winter warmer ale and an amber ale. I also aged half of the amber on a vanilla bean. I'll bottle that one.

Whatcha got?

mtbr member
    Yep there's a few home brewers here.
    What's your latest homebrew?

I'm in the midst of brewing a SMaSH on my Grainfather, 100% Pilsner malt and the latest release from NZHops; Brooklyn | New Zealand Hops Limited

mtbr member
    Dec 2015
    Not a homebrewer anymore, but I am a pro brewer...

Sent from my Nexus 5X using Tapatalk

mtbr member
    Quote Originally Posted by David R View Post

I'm in the midst of brewing a SMaSH on my Grainfather, 100% Pilsner malt and the latest release from NZHops; Brooklyn | New Zealand Hops Limited
    Ah, thank ya
    I want to ride my bicycle, I want to ride my bike. -Freddie Mercury

mtbr member

Ah, thank ya. Had to look up the Grainfather. Fancy, I still use cooler and buckets and whatnot.

mtbr member
    Quote Originally Posted by jskinner10 View Post
    Not a homebrewer anymore, but I am a pro brewer...

Awesome, what's your brewery?

mtbr member

I'm in the midst of brewing a SMaSH on my Grainfather, 100% Pilsner malt and the latest release from NZHops;
    Ah, thank ya. Had to look up the Grainfather. Fancy, I still use coolers and buckets and whatnot.
    Last edited by bhfd64; 3 Weeks Ago at 09:20 PM. Reason: typo

mtbr member
    Dec 2015
    Quote Originally Posted by bhfd64 View Post
    Awesome, what's your brewery?
    I'm Lead Brewer at Champion Brewing Co. in Charlottesville, VA.

mtbr member
    Quote Originally Posted by jskinner10 View Post
    I'm Lead Brewer at Champion Brewing Co. in Charlottesville, VA.