Architect

Tucson Ride or Casa Grande on Superbowl Sunday?

Who's riding in Tucson on Superbowl Sunday and where?

I thought about hitting 50 Year, or Fantasy Island. I've only done the 50 year once heading north from Golder Ranch and havenít made it to Fantasy yet.

I'd like to meet up with others and am open to suggestions. If there is a group heading to Casa Grande that could be fun as well. The CG trails looked fun in the photos.

So who is in and where are we going?
    Jake
    _________
    In Place Architecture
    Mountain Bike in Tucson:
    http://tucsonbiketrails.wikispaces.com

workin' it Administrator

I am not sure right now

but I would like to ride so sunday too. I could probably swing a FI ride since I live very close to there. Perhaps we can get some others to join?

On a side note: are you an architect in Tucson? Where do you work? I am an unregistered architect at Line and Space here in Tucson.
    Try this: HTFU

NardoSS
    I'll be doing 50 year trail by way of the Catalina State Park so as to get that extra climb from the horse area at 7am. I'll be the guy with the black single speed and big grin if anyone cares to join. I'll head up to the chutes and get in about 25 miles of fast and curvy fun.

Large wheels & one gear
    Me, I'll be watching the game on my 88" Plasma that I bought from Walmart..
    I Never Apologize............I'm Sorry, That's Just The Way I Am.

[SIZE=1]ChemBright Carpet & Upholstery LLC[/SIZE]

Newbie...yeah that's it
    Not sure what time on Sunday, but I will be riding in Casa Grande. Probably 8 -8:30ish in the AM.

Architect
    Quote Originally Posted by rockcrusher
    but I would like to ride so sunday too. I could probably swing a FI ride since I live very close to there. Perhaps we can get some others to join?

On a side note: are you an architect in Tucson? Where do you work? I am an unregistered architect at Line and Space here in Tucson.