Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast
    I am Walt

To the ASSHATS who destroyed desert and built two jumps off Quartz in the McDow

...I dismantled your work. Don't do it again...it's a DESERT PRESERVE!! If you have any questions, I'm happy to give you my phone number or meet you in person to discuss it.

I've been riding in the Preserve for 11+ years, and that's the first time I've seen this. I found these going down Quartz, just past the steeper parts towards the top:
    First jump, after I dismantled it and blocked it
    To the ASSHATS who destroyed desert and built two jumps off Quartz in the McDow-imageuploadedbytapatalk1370718352.374387.jpg
    Closer shot; I then smoothed that all out
    To the ASSHATS who destroyed desert and built two jumps off Quartz in the McDow-imageuploadedbytapatalk1370718443.391013.jpg
    From the other side; you can really see the damage...right through the bushes
    To the ASSHATS who destroyed desert and built two jumps off Quartz in the McDow-imageuploadedbytapatalk1370718493.690596.jpg
    Second jump and cut-through
    To the ASSHATS who destroyed desert and built two jumps off Quartz in the McDow-imageuploadedbytapatalk1370718567.057818.jpg
    Closer view
    To the ASSHATS who destroyed desert and built two jumps off Quartz in the McDow-imageuploadedbytapatalk1370718586.591202.jpg
    Other side; shows the damage
    To the ASSHATS who destroyed desert and built two jumps off Quartz in the McDow-imageuploadedbytapatalk1370718625.257948.jpg
    Dismantling #2
    To the ASSHATS who destroyed desert and built two jumps off Quartz in the McDow-imageuploadedbytapatalk1370718667.107799.jpg
    To the ASSHATS who destroyed desert and built two jumps off Quartz in the McDow-imageuploadedbytapatalk1370718683.941075.jpg
    To the ASSHATS who destroyed desert and built two jumps off Quartz in the McDow-imageuploadedbytapatalk1370718697.741303.jpg