Mountain Bike Reviews Forum banner

New Airborne Goblin

90K views 617 replies 107 participants last post by  curley1441 
#1 ·
Hi folks, I'm a NOOB to say the least. Its been over 20yrs since I was biking on a regular basis and am very excited about getting back into it. I did some research and decided to purchase the new Airborne Goblin. They are due to ship in a few weeks so needles to say the wait is going to kill me. I am going to have lots of questions to ask and I have spent a lot of time on the forum. I live outside of Ottawa, Canada and plan on doing a lot of trail riding.

Steve

#250 ·
Jeremy, did you get my reply email a couple days ago? You sent me a pic of your custom goblin with the seat height showing me how mine would be an inch lower etc? When I sent it it looked like it didn't go through but it shows it in my sent folder so I was just wondering. Not a big deal if you didn't reply (I already ordered the 20)

#258 ·
Hmm..(lightbulb)

For Sale:
New Airborne Black Goblin 18" (this one came with the 2012 Reba Dual air fork, these are no longer being made folks.)
This bike is still not even broken in yet. Less than 20 miles on it. Showroom condition, still smells new.
Only $1599. Sure you could buy it cheaper from the factory, but you would have to wait.. who knows how long. This bike is the real deal, don't stand in line and suffer the agony of waiting...get this one today. Hurry, with the demand for these bikes skyrocketing, don't miss out this one wont last!....;)

Hello Airborne, I would like to order a new HobGobln XO. I have $1600 to put down and I would like to use paypal for the rest....:D

#260 ·
Nope, no changes. They are being made over the course of the next couple of days and then they will be on the water.