unrooted

HOPE Stans wheels from Wiggle-how long???

How long did it take you to get them?

I ordered the Arch's on July 4, I Emailed Wiggle and they said that they haven't heard from Hope on these yet.

I'm thinking about canceling it and ordering a crest front and flow rear through Merlin cycles, who has these wheels in stock.

beater

I and two of my friends have ordered wheels and other gear from Wiggle. Less than a week from the UK to Montana in every case.
    "Back off, man. I'm a scientist." - Dr. Peter Venkman

Riding in Helena? Everything you need to know, right here.

mtbr member
    Mar 2012
    Looks like Wiggle's price on that wheelset has gone up about $50, so if you can wait it out you get a great deal.

unrooted
    Crest front flow rear = $350 from Merlin.

mtbr member
    Jul 2008
    still 'Awaiting Processing' from Wiggle on my order placed on July 2 for a Hope Hoops Pro2 Evo MTB Wheelset Black ZTR Arch EX - 29er.

Getting frustrated! I also ordered the DT RWS axle converions for these hubs, so I don't want to cancel and have to return the other parts I already have. I will wait it out a bit longer to see what happens.

mtbr member
    Jan 2004
    I also ordered early July when it said delivery in 3 days. Sent a snotty email after being told it would be early August which is disappointing. It's still not been processed on their site.

mtbr member
    Nov 2012

Re: HOPE Stans wheels from Wiggle-how long???

Quote Originally Posted by unrooted View Post
    Crest front flow rear = $350 from Merlin.
    This, except I did flow ex front and rear (probably overkill for my size).

mtbr member
    Jul 2008
    still waiting, order placed on July 2..

mtbr member
    Nov 2011

Hate to hear you guys are having trouble with wiggle shipping. Ordered my hope hoops on a Friday. They showed up to my home (Arizona) the next Thursday. Less than a week coming from the uk is definitely acceptable in my book.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

mtbr member